Skip to main content

Cultural Heritage Panel

The Cultural Heritage Panel assesses applications to the Cultural Heritage Program.

The current members are:

Simon Spain

Linda Clark
Independent Curator and Conservator

Jane Deeth
Director of New Audiences for Art, writer and independent curator

Michael Smith
Conservation Project Officer – Collections, Port Arthur Historic Sites Management Authority

Brad Williams
Heritage Manager, Centre for Heritage at Oatlands