Skip to content

Arts Tasmania

Contact us

Arts Tasmania’s office hours are 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday.

Contact us on 03 6165 6666 or info@arts.tas.gov.au.

Or book an appointment to talk with us about our grants and public arts programs.

If your enquiry is in relation to COLLECT art purchase scheme, please call 03 6165 5342.

Visit us

HobartLauncestonBurnie

4 Salamanca Place
Hobart TAS 7000

C.H. Smith Building
16-24 Charles Street
Launceston TAS 7250


Level 2 Harris Building
Cnr Alexander and Cattley Streets
Burnie TAS 7320
Executive

Kate Mackie
Acting Director

kate.mackie@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6663

Hobart

Ashlee Davis
Manager - Grants
ashlee.davis@arts.tas.gov.au (03) 6165 6658 Burnie

Grants team

Courtney Webber

Program Officer

courtney.webber@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6664

Hobart

Helen Kershaw

Professional Development Officer

helen.kershaw@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 5031

Hobart

Public art team

Catherine Wolfhagen

Public Art Officer

catherine.wolfhagen@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2791

Launceston

David Patman

Public Art and Industry Development Coordinator

david.patman@arts.tas.gov.au (03) 6165 5031 Hobart

Melissa Smith

Public Art Officer

melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2789

Launceston

Mish Meijers

Public Art Officer

mish.meijers@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6672

Hobart

Roving Curators

Melissa Smith

melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2789

Launceston

Veronica Macno

veronica.macno@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2790

Launceston

Facebook icon, links to Arts Facebook accountTwitter icon, links to Arts Twitter account